Leading the Way in Russian Law
 


NEWS

more news

LEGAL UPDATES

more legal updates

PUBLICATIONS

more publications

EVENTS

more events

RECENT DEALS

Advising Indian pharmaceutical company Ishvan Pharmaceuticals in the process of establishing a joint venture in Russia together with the National Immunobiological Company in order to set up full cycle manufacturing of medical products, as well as advising on the issues related to state procurement and obtaining single-supplier status
more recent deals

ALPHABETICALLY

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

BY OFFICE


BY PRACTICE


BY INDUSTRY

ALL LAWYERS  |  PARTNERS  |  COUNSELS  |  SENIOR ASSOCIATES  |  ASSOCIATES  |  EXECUTIVES

Sergey Aksenov Senior Partner Moscow,
Saint-Petersburg
SAksenov@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Tatiana Bicheva Partner Moscow TBicheva@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Dmitry Gravin Partner Moscow DGravin@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Stepan Guzey Partner Moscow SGuzey@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Ekaterina Ivankova Associate Moscow EIvankova@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Daniil Kargalskov Junior Associate Moscow DKargalskov@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Ilya Khodakov Junior Associate Moscow IKhodakov@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Julia Kuzmenko Junior Associate Moscow jkuzmenko@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Boris Malakhov Senior Associate Moscow BMalakhov@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Sergey Patrakeev Partner Moscow SPatrakeev@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Alexander Popelyuk Counsel Moscow APopelyuk@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Anastasia Skovpen Junior Associate Moscow ASkovpen@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Julia Smirnova Head of Business Development Moscow JSmirnova@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Alina Spiridonova Associate Moscow ASpiridonova@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989 - 44-10
Ksenia Stepanischeva Senior Associate Moscow KStepanischeva@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Polina Vodogreeva Junior Associate Moscow PVodogreeva@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Andrey Zelenin Managing Partner Moscow AZelenin@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10



TOP M&A
Legal Advisor
in Russia


Recommended in
All Key Practice Areas


Recommended Firm
for Dispute Resolution
in Russia


Best Life Sciences
Practice in Russia


Best Life Sciences practice,
recommended in corporate 

and M&A, dispute resolution 
in Russia


The Most Visible
Russian Law Firm


Recommended in
Key Practice Areas

Open Partnership: 
an inside look