Leading the Way in Russian Law
 


ALPHABETICALLY


BY OFFICE


BY PRACTICE


BY INDUSTRY

ALL LAWYERS  |  PARTNERS  |  COUNSELS  |  SENIOR ASSOCIATES  |  ASSOCIATES  |  EXECUTIVES

Sergey Aksenov Senior Partner Moscow,
Saint-Petersburg
SAksenov@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Artem Antonov Senior Associate Moscow AAntonov@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Tatiana Bicheva Partner Moscow TBicheva@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Dmitry Gravin Partner Moscow DGravin@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Stepan Guzey Partner Moscow SGuzey@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Ekaterina Ivankova Junior Associate Moscow EIvankova@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Ilya Khodakov Junior Associate Moscow IKhodakov@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Denis Khramkin Counsel Moscow DKhramkin@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Sergey Kislov Partner Moscow SKislov@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Evgeny Lidzhiev Associate Moscow ELidzhiev@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Boris Malakhov Senior Associate Moscow BMalakhov@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Petr Nikitenko Counsel Moscow PNikitenko@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Sergey Patrakeev Partner Moscow SPatrakeev@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Alexander Popelyuk Counsel Moscow APopelyuk@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Julia Smirnova Head of Business Development Moscow JSmirnova@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Alina Spiridonova Associate Moscow ASpiridonova@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989 - 44-10
Ksenia Stepanischeva Senior Associate Moscow KStepanischeva@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Andrey Zelenin Managing Partner Moscow AZelenin@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10



TOP M&A
Legal Advisor
in Russia


Recommended in
All Key Practice Areas


Recommended Firm
for Dispute Resolution
in Russia


Best Life Sciences
Practice in Russia


Best Life Sciences practice,
recommended in corporate 

and M&A, dispute resolution 
in Russia


The Most Visible
Russian Law Firm


Recommended in
Key Practice Areas

Open Partnership: 
an inside look