Leading the Way in Russian Law
 


ALPHABETICALLY


BY OFFICE


BY PRACTICE


BY INDUSTRY

ALL LAWYERS  |  PARTNERS  |  COUNSELS  |  SENIOR ASSOCIATES  |  ASSOCIATES  |  EXECUTIVES

Sergey Aksenov Senior Partner Moscow,
Saint-Petersburg
SAksenov@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Alexey Belykh Junior Associate Moscow abelykh@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Tatiana Bicheva Partner Moscow TBicheva@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Elizaveta Fursova Junior Associate Moscow EFursova@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Dmitry Gravin Partner Moscow DGravin@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Stepan Guzey Partner Moscow SGuzey@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Ekaterina Ivankova Associate Moscow EIvankova@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Daniil Kargalskov Associate Moscow DKargalskov@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Ilya Khodakov Associate Moscow IKhodakov@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Julia Kuzmenko Junior Associate Moscow jkuzmenko@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Boris Malakhov Senior Associate Moscow BMalakhov@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Anton Novoseltsev Senior Associate Moscow anovoseltsev@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Alexander Popelyuk Counsel Moscow APopelyuk@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Anastasia Skovpen Associate Moscow ASkovpen@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Julia Smirnova Head of Business Development Moscow JSmirnova@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10
Alina Spiridonova Associate Moscow ASpiridonova@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989 - 44-10
Rozalina Ter-Avetikyan Legal Trainee Moscow rteravetikyan@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Polina Vodogreeva Associate Moscow PVodogreeva@lidings.com
+7(495) 989-44-10
Andrey Zelenin Managing Partner Moscow AZelenin@lidings.com
+7 (495) 989-44-10



TOP M&A
Legal Advisor
in Russia


Recommended in
All Key Practice Areas


Recommended Firm
for Dispute Resolution
in Russia


Best Life Sciences
Practice in Russia


Best Life Sciences practice,
recommended in corporate 

and M&A, dispute resolution 
in Russia


The Most Visible
Russian Law Firm


Recommended in
Key Practice Areas

Open Partnership: 
an inside look